SF9 - Golden Echo (Japanese)

Post a Comment

Golden Echo
Lançamento: 09/12/2020

01. Summer Breeze
02. One Love (Japanese Ver.)
03. Go High (Japanese Ver.)
04. RPM (Japanese Ver.)
05. My Story, My Song (Japanese Ver.)
06. See U Tomorrow (Japanese Ver.)
07. Good Guy (Japanese Ver.)
08. Round And Round (Japanese Ver.)
09. Like The Hands Held Tight (Japanese Ver.)
10. Beautiful Light (Japanese Ver.)


Related Posts

Post a Comment

Subscribe Our Newsletter