TXT - The Chaos Chapter: FREEZE

Post a Comment

The Chaos Chapter: FREEZE
Lançamento: 31/05/2021

01. Anti-Romantic
02. 0X1=LOVESONG (I Know I Love You) feat. Seori
03. Magic
04. 소악행 (Ice Cream)
05. 밸런스 게임 (What if I had been that PUMA)
06. No Rules
07. 디어 스푸트니크 (Dear Sputnik)
08. Frost


Related Posts

Post a Comment

Subscribe Our Newsletter