Kim Jae Joong, THE MAN BLK, Yuri & Lara - 미스터하트 Mr Heart (Original Soundtrack) [iTunes Purchased M4A]

Post a Comment

Released: Sep 18, 2020
℗ 2020 MUSIC&NEW

Track List :
01. Kim Jae Joong 김재중  - 불러봐도 BUL REO BWA DO
02. THE MAN BLK 더 맨 블랙 - Fly High
03. Yuri 유리 - I'll Promise You (feat. 최찬이 choi chan yi from THE MAN BLK)
04. Lara 라라 (DreamNote) - Only U
05. Kim Jae Joong 김재중  - 불러봐도 BUL REO BWA DO (Instrumental)
06. THE MAN BLK 더 맨 블랙 - Fly High (Instrumental)
07. Yuri 유리 - I'll Promise You (feat. 최찬이 choi chan yi from THE MAN BLK) [Instrumental]
08. Lara 라라 (DreamNote) - Only U (Instrumental)

Related Posts

Post a Comment

Subscribe Our Newsletter