BLACKPINK - THE ALBUM [iTunes Purchased M4A]

Post a Comment

Genres: K-Pop, Music, Pop, Dance, R&BSoulHip-Hop, Rap
Released: Oct 02, 2020
℗ 2020 YG Entertainment

Track List :
01. How You Like That
02. Ice Cream (with Selena Gomez)
03. Pretty Savage
04. Bet You Wanna (feat. Cardi B)
05. Lovesick Girls
06. Crazy Over You
07. Love to Hate Me
08. You Never Know

Related Posts

Post a Comment

Subscribe Our Newsletter