XIA (준수) - Tarantallegra [iTunes Purchased M4A]

Post a Comment

Genres: K-Pop, Music, Pop, Dance
Released: 15 May 2012
℗ 2012 C-JeS Entertainment

Track List :
01. Sunset
02. Tarantallegra (feat. Flowsik of Aziatix)
03. Set Me Free (feat. Bizzy)
04. No Gain
05. Love Means Nothing To Me (사랑이 싫다구요)
06. Reflect of Love (돌고 돌아도)
07. Intoxication
08. Breath (feat. 더블케이 Double K)
09. I Know But... (알면서도)
10. Lullaby (feat. 개코 Gaeko of 다이나믹 듀오 Dynamic Duo)
11. Fever
12. A Fairy (이슬을 머금은 나무)

Related Posts

Post a Comment

Subscribe Our Newsletter