MIREI (當山みれい) - Take Me Away [iTunes Purchased M4A]

Post a Comment

Genres: Electronic, Music, Pop
Released: Jan 30, 2020
℗ 2019 Cool Japan Music

Track List :
01. Take Me Away
02. Not a Number
03. Let Me Be
04. Lazy Boy
05. Lonely in Tokyo
06. Feel Brand New
07. Thought You Were Mine
08. My Only
09. Take Me Away (DJ Sliink Remix)
10. Let Me Be (feat. Dai Burger) [Remix]

Related Posts

Post a Comment

Subscribe Our Newsletter