Kim Jae Joong - WWW (화장을 지우다 Repackage) [iTunes Purchased M4A]

Post a Comment

Genres: Rock, Music, Pop, Dance
Released: Jan 20, 2014
℗ 2014 C-JeS Entertainment

Track List :
01. Heaven (feat. 거미 Gummy)
02. 화장 Keshou
03. 빛 Brighter
04. Don't Walk Away (feat. 용준형 Yong Junhyung Of Beast)
05. Just Another Girl
06. Butterfly
07. Rotten Love
08. 햇살 좋은 날 Shiny Day (feat. 이상곤 Lee Sanggon Of 노을 Noel)
09. Let The Rhythm Flow
10. 그랬지 I Said I'm Sorry
11. Now Is Good
12. 9+1#
 13. Luvholic (feat. 하동균 Ha Dong Qn)
14. Modern Beat
15. Paradise

Related Posts

Post a Comment

Subscribe Our Newsletter