Epik High - Pieces, Pt. One [iTunes Purchased M4A]

Post a Comment

Genres: K-Pop, Music, Pop, Hip-Hop, Rap
Released: Apr 17, 2008
℗ CJ E&M

Track List :
01. Be
02. Breakdown
03. 서울, 1:13 AM (Seoul, 1:13 AM) [Short Piece]
04. One (feat. 지선 Ji Sun)
05. 연필깍이 Pencil Sharpener (feat. Kebee)
06. Girl (feat. 진보 Jinbo)
07. Slave (Short Piece)
08. The Future (feat. Yankie)
09. 20 Fingers (Short Piece) [feat. DJ Friz]
10. Ignition (feat. 나윤권 Na Yoon Kwon)
11. Eight By Eight (feat. 다이나믹 듀오 Dynamic Duo, Dok2, 더블케이 Double K & TBNY)
12. Decalcomanie
13. Icarus Walks (Short Piece)
14. 낙화 (落花) Fallen Blossom
15. 우산 Umbrella (feat. 윤하 Younha)
16. 당신의 조각들 Pieces of You (feat. 지선 Ji Sun)
17. Breakdown (Supreme Mix)
18. One (Planet Shiver Remix)

Related Posts

Post a Comment

Subscribe Our Newsletter